Deleting a Campfire Site does not clear the list of rooms

foca's Avatar

foca

02 Jul, 2010 06:03 PM

On the lobby, when you delete a site, the list of rooms remains there (and you can still click them and access them.) Refreshing the Lobby fixes it.

Cheers

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by trevor on 04 Jul, 2010 02:21 PM

    trevor's Avatar

    Thanks, I'll look into this.

    Trev

Reply to this discussion

Internal reply

Formatting help / Preview (switch to plain text) No formatting (switch to Markdown)

Attaching KB article:

»

Attached Files

You can attach files up to 10MB

If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac